BiblesNewspapersMiscellaneous
This is the "Home" page of the "Walsh University Archives and Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Walsh University Archives and Special Collections   Tags: archives, special collections  

Last Updated: May 15, 2012 URL: http://libguides.walsh.edu/archives Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Visiting the Archive

Location

Brother Edmond Drouin Library
Farrell Hall

2020 East Maple St.
North Canton, OH 44720

Appointments strongly encouraged. Please contact us at (330) 244-4968 or khutchison@walsh.edu

Walsh University Blogs

  • Walsh University Blogs
    Click here to see a listing of Walsh University blogs from students as well as faculty. Blogs are on a variety of subjects, such as travel around the world, taking classes here at Walsh and abroad, student life, and more.
 

What is a Finding Aid?

The links on this webpage are to finding aids for our collections.

What is a Finding Aid?

A finding aid is a document containing detailed information about a specific collection of papers or records within an archive.  They are used by researchers to determine whether information within a collection is relevant to their research.

 

Welcome

Hello and welcome to the homepage for Walsh University's Brother Edmond Drouin Library Archives and Special Collections!

If at any point you have any questions or wish to see some Archives documents, please contact Katie Hutchison, Assistant Librarian for Archives and Special Collections for Walsh University at khutchison@walsh.edu or (330) 244-4968.

 

Online Archive

DRC screenshot

Walsh University OHIOLink Digital Resource Commons (DRC)

Walsh is now a member of OHIOLink's Online digital repository!  Click the link below for full access to our uploaded collections.

Online Archive

Librarian

Profile Image
Katie Hutchison
Contact Info
Assistant Librarian for Archives and Special Collections
khutchison@walsh.edu
(330) 244-4968
Send Email
 

Contact Us!

 

 

Email Us:
library@walsh.edu
Call Us:
330.490.7185

Text Us:
330.754.1956
Ask Us! FAQ
Like Us!
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip