Renew Books
Comments (0)
Ebooks
Encyclopedia of Aesthetics
The first reference of its kind surveys the full breadth of critical thought on art, culture, and society--from classical philosophy to contemporary critical theory.
The Grove encyclopedia of classical art and architecture
Presents more than one thousand entries covering all aspects of classical art and architecture.
Library Introduction

This guide is a collection of resources available through Walsh University Library. It is designed to help students in Art courses find appropriate material for research papers and projects and help them become more visually literate.
Digital Images
- Art & Architecture Digital MediaArt and architecture digital images from licensed sources, plus contributions from Ohio museums, libraries, and universities.
- The ART CollectionArt and architecture images from Ohio museums, libraries, and universities.
- Saskia Art History ImagesDigital images of works of Western Art.
- Google Art ProjectExplore museums from around the world, discover and view hundreds of artworks at incredible zoom levels, and even create and share your own collection of masterpieces.
Reference Books
- Oxford Reference, Art and ArchitectureReference books on Art and Architecture.
- Encyclopedia of World ArtReference stacks: N31.E53
- Larousse Encyclopedia of Modern Art, from 1800 to the present dayReference stacks: N6490 .H89
- A Biographical Dictionary of ArtistsReference stacks: N40 .B5
- Dictionary of Art and ArtistsReference stacks: N31 .M87
Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
