Use the * to truncate a word.
Example: Educ* searches as Education, Educate, Educators, Educating
Remember to use Boolean Operators: AND OR NOT
Scholarly journals are written for researchers, students, or those who want to increase their knowledge. They are written by experts or researchers and contain references and citations to other scholarly works. They include reports, conference proceedings, and research. Articles in these journals are edited or peer-reviewed. They are published by scholarly professional groups, institutions, and respected publishers.
Still not sure if the article you found is scholarly? Check the "Scholarly Journal" option on the search page.
Click on eBooks library to access our collection of concise ebooks on a wide range of business topics. Available with unrestricted access through the ebrary platform, these ebooks can be freely downloaded in their entirety. Topics include: Management, Planning, Revenue Management, International Business Enterprises, Globalization, Purchasing, Marketing, Public Relations, Business Strategy, Supply Chain Management, Entrepreneurship, Leadership, Consumer Behavior and more.
A comprehensive business research database providing full-text access to scholarly journals, trade publications, and industry reports. It includes content from the Financial Times (FT) 50 journal list, as well as company profiles, SWOT analyses, and market research. Coverage spans key business disciplines such as management, marketing, finance, accounting, and economics, with archival material dating back to 1886.
Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.
Provides instant access to over 700 United States industries, everything from Shoes Stores to Gold Ore Mining and all industries in between.
Database of corporate information covering over 22,000 US and foreign public companies. Reports cover financials and analysis on companies and select industries.
PLEASE NOTE – Mergent Market Atlas will replace Mergent Online on June 30, 2025.
Value Line is a complete, multidimensional investment management solution that enables both new and experienced investors to make timely, better-informed decisions. It provides a wealth of in-depth financial information, intelligently presented both in print and online, plus objective research, insightful commentary, proven price projections, and advanced analytical tools.
These journal collections focus on economic principles.
Provides access to over 32 million full-text scholarly articles from more than 10,000 academic journals. Coverage spans a wide range of disciplines including science, technology, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Journals are sourced from both major academic publishers and smaller presses. The EJC supports advanced search features and citation tools, and is available to students, faculty, and researchers at OhioLINK member institutions.
The T&F Social Science & Humanities Library provides access to over 900 must-have online journals from Routledge, the pioneering social science and humanities publisher, and Psychology Press.
If Walsh doesn't own the article you need, request it using We Deliver! our interlibrary loan service