Off-Campus Access
Search Tips
Remember to use Boolean Operators: AND OR NOT
Search Tips
Combine words for the best search results:
Fitzgerald AND Criticism
Huxley AND Criticism
Search Tips
Use the * to truncate a word.
Example: Criti* searches as Critical, Criticism, Critically, Critic
Your Library Account
Welcome!
This guide is a collection of resources available through Walsh University Library. It is designed to help students of ENG 200: Money and Success find appropriate material for research papers and projects.
Books
- Books @ WalshFind what books Walsh owns on your topic.
- Books @ OhioLINKThe OhioLINK catalog allows you to search all of Ohio's academic library collections. You can use the catalog to find and request materials online, and then pick them up two to three days later at the library's circulation desk.
Subject Headings
Bellow, Saul -- Criticism and interpretation.
Fitzgerald, F. Scott (Francis Scott), 1896-1940 -- Criticism and interpretation.
Melville, Herman, 1819-1891 -- Criticism and interpretation.
Sinclair, Upton, 1878-1968. Jungle -- Criticism and interpretation.
Thoreau, Henry David, 1817-1862 -- Criticism and interpretation.
E-Books
- A dictionary of literary symbolsCall Number: E-Book
- A new handbook of literary terms
- The concise Oxford dictionary of literary termsCall Number: E-book
- Archetypes and motifs in folklore and literature: a handbookCall Number: E-BookISBN: 0765612607
E-Books Collections
We have many books available in electronic format. All e-books are intergrated into our traditional catalog but you can also search individual e-book collections.
Librarian |
Contact Info: Reference: 330-244-4942 library@walsh.edu My Contact: 330-244-4658 mbauer@walsh.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Librarian |
Contact Info: Assistant Librarian for Archives and Special Collections khutchison@walsh.edu (330) 244-4968 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |




Loading content... please wait
