Engineering

A foundational research database providing full-text access to journals and magazines across a wide range of STEM disciplines. It includes peer-reviewed and trade publications covering applied sciences, engineering, computing, and technology. Features high-quality subject indexing, curated open access content, and precise full-text linking, supporting academic and professional research in technical fields.

arXiv is an open-access repository for research papers in fields such as physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, and statistics. It allows researchers to share their findings before formal peer review, supporting rapid dissemination of scientific knowledge.

For access to Elsevier journal titles. A leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 journals and almost 20,000 books.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It's designed to find the information scientists need. Quick, easy and comprehensive, Scopus provides superior support of the literature research process.

Provides access to a collection of over 125,000 academic e-books across a wide range of disciplines. Includes scholarly monographs, encyclopedias, dictionaries, and reference works. Content is curated and permanently owned by OhioLINK, with funding from member libraries and central support.

Provides access to over 32 million full-text scholarly articles from more than 10,000 academic journals. Coverage spans a wide range of disciplines including science, technology, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Journals are sourced from both major academic publishers and smaller presses. The EJC supports advanced search features and citation tools, and is available to students, faculty, and researchers at OhioLINK member institutions.

Portal to Web of Science, the renowned citation database, and other high quality, diversified scholarly information in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.