Mobile Book Applications
- GoogleBooks
- Project Gutenberg
- WorldCat
- Safari - Computer Tech BooksYou may need to click through a few certificate warnings.
Comments (0)
Mobile Database Applications
- Academic Search Complete
- Agricola:
- Alt HealthWatch
- America: History & Life
- ATLA Religion Database
- Bibliography of Native North Americans
- Business Source Complete
- Catholic Periodical and Literature Index
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text
- Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews:
- Cochrane Methodology Register:
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
- Computer Source:
- Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
- Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects:
- Economía y Negocios
- Education Research Complete
- Environment Complete
- ERIC
- Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text
- Fuente Academica:
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
- Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Index:
- Gender Studies Database
- GreenFILE
- Health Source - Consumer Edition:
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- Health Technology Assessments
- Historical Abstracts
- Humanities International Complete
- Insurance Periodicals Index
- International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text
- International Political Science Abstracts
- Legal Collection
- Lexi-PALS Drug Guide:
- LGBT Life with Full Text:
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text
- Literary Reference Center
- MAS Ultra - School Edition
- MasterFILE Premier
- MedicLatina:
- Mental Measurements Yearbook:
- Middle Search Plus:
- MLA Directory of Periodicals:
- MLA International Bibliography:
- New Testament Abstracts:
- Newspaper Source
- NHS Economic Evaluation Database:
- Old Testament Abstracts:
- Philosopher's Index:
- PubMed
- Primary Search
- Professional Development Collection:
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection:
- Regional Business News:
- Religion and Philosophy Collection:
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature:
- SocINDEX with Full Text:
- Sociological Collection:
- SPORTDiscus with Full Text:
- TOPICsearch:
- Vente et Gestion:
- Vocational and Career Collection:
- Women's Studies International:
Mobile Chat Applications
Librarian |
Contact Info Reference: 330-244-4942 library@walsh.edu My Contact: 330-244-4658 mbauer@walsh.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
