Digital Images
- AP ImagesPhotos from The Associated Press, plus graphics, text and audio.
Databases
- Factiva Factiva's business information includes Dow Jones and Reuters Newswires and The Wall Street Journal, plus more than 8,000 other sources from around the world.
- LexisNexis AcademicFull text news, business, legal, medical, and reference information.
- Newspaper SourceFull text for regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, and newspaper columns.
- Ohio NewspapersFive online full-text Ohio newspapers, including The Blade, Cincinnati Post, Columbus Dispatch, Dayton Daily News, and The Plain Dealer.
- TOPICsearchFull text covering social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms.
- New York Times (Historical) with IndexProQuest Historical Newspapers™ is the definitive newspaper digital archive offering full-text and full-image articles for significant newspapers dating back to the 18th Century. As part of the ProQuest Historical Newspapers™ program, every issue of each title includes the complete paper-cover-to-cover, with full-page and article images in easily downloadable PDF format.
Current Newspapers on the Internet
- ABYZ News Links
Links to newspapers and other news sources from locations worldwide.
- English Online International Newspapers
Links to English-language newspapers from many countries.
- Google Directory: Newspapers
Links to newspapers worldwide.
- HomeTownNews.com
Links to a large list of U.S. newspapers, organized by state.
- Internet Public Library: Newspapers
Links to newspapers worldwide.
- Newseum: Today's Front Pages
Map that shows today's front pages from many newspapers from all parts of the world. Click on the front page to go to the newspaper's web site.
- Newslink
Links to newspapers and other news sources from many countries.
- Newspaper Map
A map-based directory of newspapers worldwide.
- NewsVoyager
Links to newspapers from countries worldwide.
- Onlinenewspapers.com
Links to newspapers from all over the world.
- PressDisplay
Links to newspapers worldwide, with thumbnails of the front page of each newspaper.
- U.S. News Archives on the Web (Special Library Association)
Links to archives from newspapers throughout the United States. Not all of the archives are free.
- Yahoo! Directory: Newspapers
Links to newspapers worldwide.


Loading...
