This is the "Home" page of the "Physics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physics  

Last Updated: Jan 30, 2014 URL: http://libguides.walsh.edu/physics Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • Scopus
    Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It's designed to find the information scientists need. Quick, easy and comprehensive, Scopus provides superior support of the literature research process.

  • ISI Web of Science  
      
    Portal to Web of Science, the renowned citation database, and other high quality, diversified scholarly information in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
  • Compendex
    Index and abstracts to engineering literature from international journals, conferences, and reports.
  • Science Reference Center
    Topics covered in Science Reference Center include biology, chemistry, earth and space science, environmental science, health and medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science and society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
  • arXiv
    arXiv is a highly-automated electronic archive and distribution server for research articles. Covered areas include physics, mathematics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology and statistics.
  • Applied Science & Technology Full Text  
      
    Applied Science & Technology Full Text™ contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983.

Digital Videos

 

Contact Us!

 

 

Email Us:
library@walsh.edu
Call Us:
330.490.7185
Ask Us! FAQ
Like Us!
 
 

Chat with a Librarian

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip