This is the "Getting Started" page of the "ENG 102: C. Staudt" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENG 102: C. Staudt  

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2014 URL: http://libguides.walsh.edu/staudt Print Guide RSS Updates

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Off-Campus Access

Having problems logging in off-campus?

Call us: 330-490-7185

 

Primary Sources @ Walsh



Cover Art
The Secret History of Procopius - Procopius
ISBN: 9780554394091
Publication Date: 2008-08-01

Cover Art
The histories of Polybius - Polybius; Robin Waterfield; Brian McGing
ISBN: 9780199534708
Publication Date: 2010-11-05

Cover Art
Frontinus - R. H. Rodgers
ISBN: 0511193904
Publication Date: 2004-01-01

Cover Art
Epitome of Roman History - Florus; E. S. Forster (Translator)
ISBN: 9780674992542
Publication Date: 1984-07-01


 

Walsh Catalog

 

OhioLINK Catalog

E-Books

We have many books available in electronic format.  All e-books are intergrated into our traditional catalog but you can also search individual e-book collections.

Finding Articles

  • Academic Search Complete
    Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
  • Historical Abstracts
    Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada).
  • JSTOR
    An online archive of multidiscipline journal articles in the most significant professional journals.
  • Humanities International Complete
    Index, abstracts, and full text for journals, books and other resources in the humanities.

Additional Resources

Ask Us

Profile Image
Reference Librarians
Contact Info
Phone (Main Library): 330-490-7185
Phone (Reference): 330-244-4942
Email: library@walsh.edu
Fax: 330-490-7270
 

Other Books @ Walsh

Cover Art
The Rule of Empires - Timothy Parsons
ISBN: 9780195304312
Publication Date: 2010-06-11

Cover Art
Corruption and the Decline of Rome - Ramsay MacMullen
ISBN: 0300043139
Publication Date: 1988-10-01


Cover Art
Egypt, Greece, and Rome - Charles Freeman
ISBN: 0198150032
Publication Date: 1996-11-14

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip