A-Z Resource List: H

*OnCampus Access ONLY* Electronic version of Harper's Weekly from the Civil War and Reconstruction eras, 1857-1871. HarpWeek includes all the pages of Harper's Weekly as scanned images, together with a series of indexes.

Information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.

Index, abstracts, and full text focusing on many medical disciplines, particularly nursing and allied health.

HeinOnline provides topic specific databases including all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, Criminal Justice, Religion and the Law, and Women and the Law among others.

Union catalog of European printing from the 15th century to the 1830s.

Historical Abstracts covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history and the history of education

Quantitative facts of American history on social, behavioral, humanistic, and natural sciences including history, economics, government, finance, sociology, demography, education, law, natural resources, climate, religion, international migration

This database offers detailed "how-to" instructions and creative ideas to meet the interests of virtually every hobby enthusiast. Full text is provided from leading hobby and craft magazines.

A collection of comprehensive full-text content, this database provides users with detailed information covering a variety of home improvement and repair projects.

Electronic books in area studies, history, and other humanities.

Index, abstracts, and full text for journals, books and other resources in the humanities.