A-Z Resource List: M

Index, abstracts, and full text for popular high school magazines.

Index, abstracts, and full text covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more. Designed for a general (as opposed to academic) audience.

Medical research and investigative journal articles in Spanish.

Comprehensive index for medical journals and provides full text for more than 1,370 journals.

Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language.

Database of corporate information covering over 22,000 US and foreign public companies. Reports cover financials and analysis on companies and select industries.

PLEASE NOTE – Mergent Market Atlas will replace Mergent Online on June 30, 2025.

Index, abstracts, and full text for popular middle school magazines.

Access the complete collection of more than 3,000 eBooks from MIT Press. Subject areas covered include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.

E-books are DRM-free, downloadable as chapter PDFs, with no simultaneous user limit.

Journals and series from the Master List of Periodicals of the MLA International Bibliography.

Index to books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics.

This index includes names of Ohio people, businesses and institutions appearing in various publications between 1796 to 1850.

The Morgan Library of Ohio Imprints is an independent research library focusing on the history and culture of Ohio with an emphasis on the history of printing and publishing. The Morgan Bibliography of Ohio Imprints describes 10,237 books, pamphlets and broadsides printed in Ohio from 1796 through 1850.

The OhioLINK Music Center is an online streaming music database of international works in a variety of genres, from Classical to Spoken Word. The Music Center contains more than 81,000 tracks from more than 22,000 albums and receives tens of thousands of downloads annually. All files are available for educational use to the students, faculty and staff of OhioLINK's member institutions.