This is the "Home" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

Last Updated: Jul 20, 2015 URL: http://libguides.walsh.edu/staff Print Guide
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff

Kathy Adams

Reference Librarian

330-244-4942

kadams@walsh.edu

Janet Bailey

Technical Assistant, Circulation

330-490-7204

jbailey@walsh.edu

Heidi Beke-Harrigan, MLS

Director of Library Services

330-490-7186

hbekeharrigan@walsh.edu

Liaison: Fine Arts, Literature, Media, Music, Physical Therapy, Social Sciences, Theology.

 

Stephanie Henderson, MLIS

Instruction Services Librarian

330-490-7187

shenderson@walsh.edu

Liaison: Exercise Science, Health Sciences (incl. exercise science, medicine, nursing, occupational therapy, public health), Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Psychology.

Katie Hutchison, MLIS

Student Engagement and Archival Services Librarian

330-244-4968

khutchison@walsh.edu

Liaison: Agriculture, Communication, Curriculum, Education, History, Juvenile Literature, Military/Naval Science, Technology.

Linda Lallathin

Cataloger

330-490-7188

llallathin@walsh.edu

Profile Image

Alyssa Mitchell, MLIS

Public Service and Access Librarian

330-490-7204

aarciello@walsh.edu

Liaison: Bibliography/Library Science, Business, English and Rhetoric, Geography and Anthropology, Law, Linguistics/Foreign Languages, Math and Statistics, Museum Studies, Philosophy and Ethics, Political Science.

Beth Parsons

Technical Assistant, Acquisitions, Serials

330-490-7366

bparsons@walsh.edu

 

Contact Us!

 

 

Email Us:
library@walsh.edu
Call Us:
330.490.7185
Ask Us! FAQ
Like Us!
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip