This is the "Home" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

Last Updated: Mar 24, 2015 URL: http://libguides.walsh.edu/staff Print Guide
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff

Profile Image

Alyssa Arciello

Evening Circulation, ILL

330-490-7204

aarciello@walsh.edu

Liaison: Foreign Languages, English and Rhetoric, Museum Studies, Philosophy and ethics, Geography, Anthropology, Library Science 

Janet Bailey

Technical Assistant, Circulation

330-490-7204

jbailey@walsh.edu

Heidi Beke-Harrigan, MLS

Assistant Librarian, Content Strategy and Access

330-490-7186

hbekeharrigan@walsh.edu

Liaison: Business, Fine Arts, Music, Literature, Communication, Sociology, Social Sciences, Law, Politics.

*Interim contact for health sciences

Katie Hutchison, MLIS

Assistant Librarian for Student Engagement and Archival Services

330-244-4968

khutchison@walsh.edu

Liaison: Education, English, Foreign Languages, History, Curriculum, Juvenile Literature

Linda Lallathin

Cataloger

330-490-7188

llallathin@walsh.edu

Beth Parsons

Technical Assistant, Acquisitions, Serials

330-490-7366

bparsons@walsh.edu

Dan Suvak, MLS, MPA

Director

330-490-7183

dsuvak@walsh.edu

Liaison: Religion, Math, Media

 

Contact Us!

 

 

Email Us:
library@walsh.edu
Call Us:
330.490.7185
Ask Us! FAQ
Like Us!
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip