A comprehensive, multidisciplinary database offering full-text access to thousands of peer-reviewed journals, magazines, books, conference papers, and reports. It supports research across a wide range of subjects including science, technology, humanities, education, business, and health. Features include advanced search tools, citation assistance, subject indexing, and access to both current and archival content, making it a valuable resource for academic research at all levels.
A comprehensive business research database providing full-text access to scholarly journals, trade publications, and industry reports. It includes content from the Financial Times (FT) 50 journal list, as well as company profiles, SWOT analyses, and market research. Coverage spans key business disciplines such as management, marketing, finance, accounting, and economics, with archival material dating back to 1886.
An essential database for nursing and allied health research, offering full-text access to a wide range of peer-reviewed journals, evidence-based care sheets, and continuing education materials. Ideal for nursing students, educators, and clinicians, it supports coursework, clinical decision-making, and scholarly research across disciplines such as public health, physical therapy, nutrition, and more.
A comprehensive database offering full-text access to hundreds of scholarly education journals. Covers all levels of education—from early childhood to higher education—and includes indexing for over 770 active journals. Features peer-reviewed content, high-quality subject indexing, and a curated collection of open access journals.
An interactive learning platform offering access to thousands of expert-curated resources including eBooks, videos, case studies, and live training on technology, business, and professional development topics. Content covers areas such as programming, data science, cloud computing, cybersecurity, and leadership. Ideal for learners seeking up-to-date, practical knowledge from industry leaders and publishers.
Provides access to a collection of over 125,000 academic e-books across a wide range of disciplines. Includes scholarly monographs, encyclopedias, dictionaries, and reference works. Content is curated and permanently owned by OhioLINK, with funding from member libraries and central support.
Provides access to over 32 million full-text scholarly articles from more than 10,000 academic journals. Coverage spans a wide range of disciplines including science, technology, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Journals are sourced from both major academic publishers and smaller presses. The EJC supports advanced search features and citation tools, and is available to students, faculty, and researchers at OhioLINK member institutions.
A comprehensive resource for exploring current social issues from multiple perspectives. This database offers a wide range of content including viewpoint essays, scholarly articles, news, statistics, primary sources, and multimedia. Designed to support critical thinking and debate, it is ideal for research assignments, persuasive writing, and understanding diverse viewpoints on controversial topics.