Index, abstracts, and full text of the literature of nursing and allied health.
The Cochrane Library is a collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about groups in The Cochrane Collaboration.
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
Cochrane Methodology Register
Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects
Health Technology Assessment Database
NHS Economic Evaluation Database
About The Cochrane Collaboration
Comprehensive index for medical journals and provides full text for more than 1,370 journals.
Indexes articles in a broad range of preclinical and clinical disciplines.
Index, abstracts, and full text focusing on many medical disciplines, particularly nursing and allied health.
Offers innovative streaming video collections, of real patients and therapists, created to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It's designed to find the information scientists need. Quick, easy and comprehensive, Scopus provides superior support of the literature research process.
Access Walsh's full-text collection of OVID journals, including nursing. Select a specific collection by clicking "change" on the search screen.
