This is the "Home" page of the "Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Computer Science  

Last Updated: Apr 7, 2014 URL: http://libguides.walsh.edu/computerscience Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • Applied Science & Technology Full Text  
      
    Applied Science & Technology Full Text™ contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983.
  • ACM Digital Library
    Full text of journal and conference papers from the Association for Computing Machinery.
  • Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
    Index, abstracts and full text of articles in many engineering disciplines, computer theory, and new technologies.
  • arXiv
    arXiv is a highly-automated electronic archive and distribution server for research articles. Covered areas include physics, mathematics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology and statistics.
  • Scopus
    Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It's designed to find the information scientists need. Quick, easy and comprehensive, Scopus provides superior support of the literature research process.

  • ISI Web of Knowledge
    Portal to Web of Science, the renowned citation database, and other high quality, diversified scholarly information in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.

E-Book Collections

  • Safari Books Online
    Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields.
 

Contact Us!

 

 

Email Us:
library@walsh.edu
Call Us:
330.490.7185
Ask Us! FAQ
Like Us!
 
 

Chat with a Librarian

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip