Online Practice Praxis Tests
- LearningExpress LibraryOnline, interactive practice tests, career building tools, and writing aids.
Databases
- ERIC (EBSCOhost Interface)Educational Resources Information Center. EBSCOhost Interface. Index and abstracts of articles, books, and documents covering education research and practice.
- Education Research CompleteIndex, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications in education research.
- Education Full TextIndex, abstracts, and full text covering contemporary education issues.
- Education Source[Trial expired] Education Source covers all levels of education—from early childhood to higher education—as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
Databases for Elementary, Middle School, and High School Students
- Primary Search (for elementary school students)Index, abstracts, and full text for popular elementary school magazines.
- Middle Search Plus (for middle school students)Index, abstracts, and full text for popular middle school magazines.
- MAS Ultra: School Edition (for high school students)Index, abstracts, and full text for popular high school magazines.
- Searchasaurus (for elementary and middle school students)Graphical interface for elementary and middle school students.
- Student Research Center (grades 6-12)Graphical search interface for students in grades 6-12.
- Kids Search (grades K-5)Graphical search interface for students in grades K-5.


Loading...
