This is the "Home" page of the "Sociology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Sociology  

Last Updated: Apr 7, 2014 URL: http://libguides.walsh.edu/sociology Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • SocINDEX
    Index, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications in sociology.
  • National Criminal Justice Reference Service
    NCJRS is a federally funded resource offering justice and substance abuse information to support research, policy, and program development worldwide
  • ICPSR: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
    An international consortium of about 700 academic institutions and research organizations, ICPSR provides leadership and training in data access, curation, and methods of analysis for the social science research community. ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 500,000 files of research in the social sciences. It hosts 16 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.
  • Sociological Collection
    Index, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications in sociology.
  • ISI Web of Knowledge
    Portal to Web of Science, the renowned citation database, and other high quality, diversified scholarly information in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
  • Scopus
    Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It's designed to find the information scientists need. Quick, easy and comprehensive, Scopus provides superior support of the literature research process.

 

Contact Us!

 

 

Email Us:
library@walsh.edu
Call Us:
330.490.7185
Ask Us! FAQ
Like Us!
 
 

Chat with a Librarian

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip