APA PsycINFO is a comprehensive database offering access to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It includes journal articles, books, and dissertations, providing essential resources for research and study in psychology and related fields.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database providing full-text access to scholarly journals and magazines covering topics in psychology, mental health, emotional and behavioral characteristics, and related fields. It supports research in areas such as counseling, social work, education, and human development. Ideal for students and faculty in psychology, education, and allied health programs, this resource offers reliable content for both academic study and applied practice.
Psychotherapy.net is a library of training videos on a wide range of topics, from anger management and anxiety to depression and parenting. Videos, which include interviews and actual counseling sessions, are organized by topic, therapeutic approach, population, and counseling expert.
A comprehensive database providing full-text access to scholarly and professional literature in the field of education. It covers a wide range of topics including teaching methods, curriculum development, educational psychology, and policy. The database is suitable for students, educators, and researchers seeking reliable sources to support academic and professional work in education.
Supports interdisciplinary research by providing full-text access to journals, books, and other sources across the global humanities. Covers literature, philosophy, history, cultural studies, and the arts, while also intersecting with fields such as sociology, education, and political science. With over 780 active full-text journals and robust indexing, it’s ideal for exploring complex cultural, ethical, and historical questions from multiple academic perspectives.
A full-text database offering comprehensive coverage of sociology and related disciplines. It includes over 190 active full-text journals, with 185 peer-reviewed titles. Topics span social behavior, human interaction, cultural and community development, and social structures. Ideal for students and researchers in sociology and social work, it features notable publications such as Sociological Spectrum, Journal of Social Psychology, and Social Behavior and Personality.
