These journals are devoted to physical therapy. Please note, however, that there are many other journals not listed here that may contain articles about some aspect of physical therapy. To find those articles, try searching in one of the databases listed on the Databases tab, exploring through the Journal Title List or consult with a librarian.
The OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center (EJC) is a full text searchable database of electronic journal articles from more than 11,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles. New articles are added daily.
Use the search box below to find full text print and electronic journals available at Walsh University. Click here to browse journal titles
Remember to use this resource if you already have a citation and are looking for the full-text article.
Scholarly journals are written for researchers, students, or those who want to increase their knowledge. They are written by experts or researchers and contain references and citations to other scholarly works. They include reports, conference proceedings, and research. Articles in these journals are edited or peer-reviewed. They are published by scholarly professional groups, institutions, and respected publishers.
Still not sure if the article you found is scholarly? Check the "Scholarly Journal" option on the search page.
