Applied Science & Technology Full Text™ contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983 as well as full text articles from more than 220 periodicals.
Portal to Web of Science, the renowned citation database, and other high quality, diversified scholarly information in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
Part of Web of Science - Index and abstracts to international journal articles in biological and medical research. BIOSIS Previews also covers books and meetings.
Index, abstracts and full text of articles on environmental studies.
Index, abstracts and full text of articles covering all aspects of human impact on the environment.
Comprehensive index for medical journals and provides full text for more than 1,370 journals.
Topics covered in Science Reference Source include biology, chemistry, earth and space science, environmental science, health and medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science and society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It's designed to find the information scientists need. Quick, easy and comprehensive, Scopus provides superior support of the literature research process.
Largest subscription-based electronic database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the Life and Biomedical Sciences.
