Last Updated: Apr 2, 2013
- Business Expert Press
A collection of over 100 concise ebooks on a wide range of business topics. Available with unrestricted access through the ebrary platform, these ebooks can be freely downloaded in their entirety. Topics include: Management, Planning, Revenue Management, International Business Enterprises, Globalization, Purchasing, Marketing, Public Relations, Business Strategy, Supply Chain Management, Entrepreneurship, Leadership, Consumer Behavior and more.
- Accounting Research Manager
The most timely and comprehensive online database of expert-written analytical accounting, auditing, governmental, internal controls and SEC information as well as primary source data. Updated daily, it provides current, complete and objective resource for your financial reporting needs.
- Business Insights (Business and Company Resource Center)
Business Insights: Essentials combines all of the content formerly found in Business & Company Resource Center with a new interface designed around the research goals and workflows of your diverse business research community. Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
- Business Source Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business publications.
- Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Management
Professors and graduate students in Management frequently use Cabell's Directory to assist them in publishing their manuscripts. Also, administrators and accrediting committees use them to evaluate publication records.
- Economia y Negocios
Citations in Spanish for articles on business and economics.
Factiva's business information includes Dow Jones and Reuters Newswires and The Wall Street Journal, plus more than 8,000 other sources from around the world.
- IBIS World
Provides instant access to over 700 United States industries, everything from Shoes Stores to Gold Ore Mining and all industries in between.
- Insurance Periodicals Index
Index and abstracts to articles from insurance industry journals and magazines.
- LexisNexis Academic
Full text news, business, legal, medical, and reference information.
- Mergent Online
Business and financial information for investment research.
- Value Line
Value Line is a complete, multidimensional investment management solution that enables both new and experienced investors to make timely, better-informed decisions. It provides a wealth of in-depth financial information, intelligently presented both in print and online, plus objective research, insightful commentary, proven price projections, and advanced analytical tools.
- Vente et Gestion
French language business journals.
- Vocational and Career Collection
Index, abstracts, and full text for 350 trade and industry related periodicals. Web of Science (ISI) - see Science Citation Index Expanded