Consumer Health Complete is for the everyday consumer of health care information, searchable in its own custom interface. CHC provides convenient access to easily understandable health and medical information. Consumers can search and browse within medical encyclopedias, popular reference books, and magazine articles. Includes reference articles from the Natural & Alternative Treatments database.
A bibliographic database of scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. PsycINFO covers journals, books, reviews, and dissertations.
Index, abstracts, and full text of the literature of nursing and allied health.
The OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center (EJC) is a full text searchable database of electronic journal articles from more than 11,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles. New articles are added daily.
Offers innovative streaming video collections, of real patients and therapists, created to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs.
Indexes articles in a broad range of preclinical and clinical disciplines.
Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language.
Access Walsh's full-text collection of OVID journals, including nursing. Select a specific collection by clicking "change" on the search screen.
Full Text of leading nursing and related publications.
Index, abstracts, and full text covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It's designed to find the information scientists need. Quick, easy and comprehensive, Scopus provides superior support of the literature research process.
Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications on sport, fitness and related disciplines.
Portal to Web of Science, the renowned citation database, and other high quality, diversified scholarly information in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
The Cochrane Library is a collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about groups in The Cochrane Collaboration.
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
Cochrane Methodology Register
Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects
Health Technology Assessment Database
NHS Economic Evaluation Database
About The Cochrane Collaboration
How to register: Must be on-campus to create an account. Click here to start. Note: You will be able to access your EndNote library off-campus, but must first create the account on-campus.