Offers innovative streaming video collections, of real patients and therapists, created to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs.
Now contains the complete suite of videos in the following subjects, Health, Medicine, Humanities, Social Sciences, Business, Economics & Sciences. A state-of-the-art streaming video platform that makes it easier than ever to incorporate outstanding educational programs. Select one video or 1,000 programs - the choice is yours! With more than 6,000 available titles, Films On Demand allows you to customize your school or library's video collection to meet your specific content needs.
Offers innovative streaming video collections, of real patients and therapists, created to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs.
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for educational institutions that provides students and faculty with access to more than 26,000 films each year. Kanopy offers award-winning collections including titles from PBS, BBC, Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation and more.
Please contact the library for access to films
Put your subject in the search box to find videos in the Sage collection
To Browse all of the available videos, click on the link below. Select Browse, then select Video Training Programs
These videos cover important topics such as health care safety, emergency planning, checking vital signs and many more. Videos are available in flash format, and are broken down into chaptered clips for easy study.
Full Text of leading nursing and related publications.